7083 Hollywood Blvd 5th Floor, Los Angeles, CA 90028

Tel. +1 (323) 723-3254

© 2023 by ITG. Proudly created with Wix.com

Western Europe

             

United Kingdom

Eliyahu Zerbib                    eliyahu@1gdd.com

Denmark

Jack Journo                       jack.journo@1gdd.com

Germany

Offer Mor                           offer@1gdd.com

Austria

Offer Mor                           offer@1gdd.com

France 

Mickael Lagami                  mickael.l@1gdd.com

Luxembourg

Mickael Lagami                  mickael.l@1gdd.com

Belgium

Mickael Lagami                  mickael.l@1gdd.com

 

Southern Europe

              

Spain

Alessandro Strauss             alessandro@1gdd.com

Michael Ohayon                  michael@1gdd.com

Portugal

Alessandro Strauss            alessandro@1gdd.com

Italy

Jack Journo                        jack.journo@1gdd.com

Balkans

                 

Slovenia

Shimon Soussan                shimon@1gdd.com

Bosnia

Shimon Soussan                shimon@1gdd.com

Greece

Shimon Soussan                shimon@1gdd.com

Cyprus 

Offer Mor                            offer@1gdd.com

                               

Baltic

        

Latvia

Andrey Bakuley                  andrey@1gdd.com

Lithuania

Shimon Soussan                shimon@1gdd.com

                               

Eastern Europe

                 

Romania

Haim Moscovici                 haim@1gdd.com

Ukraine  

             

Andrey Bakuley                  andrey@1gdd.com

Russia

Andrey Bakuley                   andrey@1gdd.com